dresm
Dr. Manger (“Dr. E”)
dre@smileyoilcrew.com

angellwsm
Angelle Whittington R.N.
angellew@smileyoilcrew.com

staceyshoulderssm
Stacey Shoulders R.N.
staceys@smileyoilcrew.com

tracimunstersm
Traci Munster
tracim@smileyoilcrew.com


Michelle Thompson
michellet@smileyoilcrew.com


Jessica Dragon Cheramie
jessicac@smileyoilcrew.com


Erin Shubert Rosiere P.T.
erinr@smileyoilcrew.com


Suzane Saragusa
suzanes@smileyoilcrew.com

Jordan DePriest
jordand@smileyoilcrew.com

Send us mail